Various Artists: Trespass: Music From The Motion Picture: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Sire Records

Catalog: 9 26978-2

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Trespass- Ice-T And Ice Cube
  2. Gotta Do What I Gotta Do- Public Enemy
  3. Depths Of Hell- Ice-T (Ft. Daddy Nitro)
  4. I Check My Bank- Sir Mix-A-Lot
  5. I'm A Playa (Bitch)- Penthouse Players Clique 
  6. On The Wall- Black Sheep
  7. Don't Be A 304- AMG
  8. Gotta Get Over (Taking Loot)- Gang Starr (DJ Premier & The Guru)
  9. You Know What I'm About- Lord Finesse
  10. I'm Gonna Smoke Him- Donald D
  11. Quick Way Out- W.C. And The Maad Circle
  12. King Of The Street- Ry Cooper And Jim Keltner


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!