Vivienne McKone: Get To Know You: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Polygram Records

Catalog: SACD 635

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Get To Know You
  2. Beware
  3. Sing
  4. Move On
  5. Don't Push Me To My Limit
  6. Self Control


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!