Voyceboxing: Voyceboxing: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: GRP Records

Catalog: GRD-9652

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. And Then The Earth Moved
  2. Things Change
  3. Pain
  4. Sassy
  5. Talk To Me
  6. Kalifornyablu
  7. Voice Boxing
  8. Invitation 2 Dance
  9. No Comment
  10. The Little Black Dress
  11. Same Cafe
  12. Perfect Match (Reprise)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!