Wakeland: Magnetic: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Giant Records

Catalog: 9 24628-2

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Don't Worry (Star Song)
  2. Half Of You
  3. Falling Again
  4. Burning
  5. For Once
  6. She Said
  7. Let It Go
  8. Rain Song
  9. To See You Cry
  10. Just A Girl
  11. Julia Cries
  12. Good-Bye



Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!