War: Peace Sign: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Avenue Records

Catalog: R2 71706

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Peace Sign
  2. East L.A.
  3. Wild Rodriguez 
  4. I'm The One (Who Understands)
  5. Da Roof
  6. The Smuggler
  7. U B O.K.
  8. Let Me Tell You
  9. Smile For Me
  10. What If
  11. Angel
  12. Homeless Hero


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!