Warren G: Regulate... G Funk Era: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Violator/RAL (Rush Associated Labels)

Catalog: 314 523 335-2

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Regulate
  2. Do You See
  3. Gangsta Sermon
  4. Recognize
  5. Super Soul Sis
  6. '94 Ho Draft
  7. So Many Ways
  8. This D.J.
  9. This Is The Shack
  10. What's Next
  11. And Ya Don't Stop
  12. Runnin' Wit No Breaks


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!