WC and The Maad Circle: Ain't A Damn Thang Changed: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $89.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Priority Records

Catalog: CDL 57156

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Ain't A Damn Thing Changed
  3. The Break Up
  4. Behind Close Doors
  5. Out On A Furlough
  6. A Crazy Break
  7. Caught N A Fad
  8. Fuck My Daddy
  9. Back On The Scene
  10. Get Up On That Funk
  11. Gettin' Looped
  12. Dress Code
  13. Smokers La La Bye
  14. You Don't Work, U Don't Eat
  15. Grandma Locked Out
  16. Ghetto Serenade
  17. Back To The Underground
  18. A Soldier's Story


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!