Sylk 130: When The Funk Hits The Fan: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Sony Music

Catalog: CK 67906

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Narration
  2. Jimmy Leans Back
  3. City (5-8 Theme)
  4. The Reason
  5. E.R.A.
  6. Gettin' Into It
  7. When The Funk Swings
  8. Season's Change
  9. "13"
  10. Red Handed
  11. Taggin' And Braggin'
  12. Incident On The Couch
  13. Gorgeous 
  14. A Day In The Life
  15. New Love
  16. Uptown
  17. Last Night A DJ Saved My Life
  18. When The Funk Hits The Fan


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!