Will To Power: Journey Home: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Epic Records

Catalog: EK 46051

Year: 1990

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Journey Home
  2. Don't Like It
  3. Fly Bird
  4. Best Friend's Girl
  5. Clock On The Wall
  6. Koyaanisqats!
  7. Boogie Nights
  8. I'm Not In Love
  9. It's My Life 
  10. Fly Bird (Reprise)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!