Witchdoctor: ...A S.W.A.T. Heallin' Ritual: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Organized Noize/Interscope Records

Catalog: INTD-90146

Year: 1998

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. 7th Floor/The Serengetti
  2. Holiday/12 Scanner
  3. A.T.L. The Great Big Lick
  4. Island Koneelalee
  5. Georgia Plains (Holly Grounds)
  6. Remedy
  7. Hurtin'
  8. D.F.
  9. Heaven Comin'
  10. 4 In The Temple
  11. Spells
  12. Smooth Shit
  13. The Ancient Sahore
  14. Dez Only 1
  15. The Ritual
  16. Lil' Mama's Gone


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!