Wojack: Where Ya Goin Wo: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $79.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Just Cash Records/SMG (Solar Music Group) Records

Catalog: N/A

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. To The Brain
  3. Swingin
  4. 206
  5. Mobbin Deep
  6. Down For My Murder
  7. No Escape
  8. Revolution
  9. Execution
  10. I Gotta Problem
  11. Shootin Up You Crew


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!