Wrecks-N-Effect/Wreckx-N-Effect: Hard Or Smooth: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: MCA Records

Catalog: MCAD-10566

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Rump Shaker
  2. New Jack Swing II (Hard Version)
  3. WRECKX Shop
  4. Knock-N-Boots
  5. Here We Come
  6. Tell Me How You Feel
  7. My Cutie
  8. WRECKX-N-Effect
  9. Ez Come Ez Go (What Goes Up Must Come Down)
  10. Hard (Short)
  11. Smooth (Short)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!