Zhané: Pronounced Jah-Nay: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $59.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Motown Records

Catalog: 3746363692

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Hey Mr. D.J.
  2. Intro (Interlude)
  3. Vibe
  4. Sending My Love
  5. Sweet Taste Of Love
  6. Changes
  7. You're Sorry Now
  8. Love Me Today
  9. Off My Mind
  10. La, La, La
  11. Groove Thang
  12. For A Reason
  13. Hey Mr. D.J. Remix


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!