Ziggy Marley And The Melody Makers: Jahmekya: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Virgin Records

Catalog: 2-91626

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Raw Riddim
  2. Kozmik
  3. Rainbow Country
  4. Drastic
  5. Good Time
  6. What Conquers Defeat
  7. First Night
  8. Wrong Right Wrong
  9. Herbs An' Spices
  10. Problem With My Woman
  11. Jah Is True And Perfect
  12. Small People
  13. So Good So Right
  14. Namibia
  15. New Time & Age
  16. Generation


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!