Dicky Williams: In Your Face: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Ichiban Records

Catalog: CMC 4012 CD

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1989

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. The Same Motel
  2. I Didn't Do Nothin'
  3. Come Back Pussy
  4. Laughin' And Grinnin' (In Your Face)
  5. I Wanna Know Why
  6. Ugly Men
  7. Fat Girls
  8. Do You Know (Where Your Woman Is Tonight)
  9. Bad Luck And Hard Times


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!