L.O.L./LOL (Lords Of Lyrics): Heaven Or Hell: Cassette

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Description: This is a dope gangster funk album by L.O.L. (Lords Of Lyrics) called, "Heaven Or Hell". This super tight G-Funk album was only available as promo copies on vinyl (with plain/no artwork cover), CD (with full artwork), and a plain white with black labeled cassette tape due to the album being shelved. This retail ready album is now available to us all in cassette format.

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Franchise Records/MintUnderground.Com

Catalog: MU001-4

Year: 1996/2020

Format: Cassette

Track List:


  1. Just Anotha Day
  2. Summer Breeze
  3. Boom Boom Crack
  4. Street Soldiers
  5. Fun e Style
  6. Memory Lane
  7. G-Style (Interlude)
  8. Heaven Or Hell
  9. Free
  10. Eye 4 N Eye
  11. Can U Feel It
  12. Rollin' Wit Tha Flava
  13. Save The Children