Naughty By Nature: Written On Ya Kitten: CD Single

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Tommy Boy Records

Catalog: TBCD 683

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Written On Ya Kitten (QDIII Radio Edit)
  2. Written On Ya Kitten (Q-Funk Radio Edit)
  3. Written On Ya Kitten (Instrumental)
  4. Written On Ya Kitten (Shandi's Smooth Radio Edit)
  5. Klickow-Klickow (Vocal)
  6. Klickow-Klickow (Instrumental)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!