Eightball & MJG: In Our Lifetime: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Experience the raw energy and lyrical prowess of Eightball & MJG with their classic album "In Our Lifetime". Released in 1999 under Suave House Records/Universal Records, this CD is a testament to the duo's unique blend of Southern hip-hop.

The album features 14 tracks, including the hard-hitting "We Started This" and "Paid Dues" featuring Cee-Lo of the Goodie Mob. Other standout tracks include "Get It Crunk" and "Armed Robbery", showcasing the duo's storytelling abilities and rhythmic flow.

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Suave House Records/Universal Records

Catalog: UD-53251

Year: 1999

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. We Started This
  3. Paid Dues (Feat. Cee-Lo of the Goodie Mob)
  4. Do It How It Go
  5. Don't Flex
  6. Belly (Feat. Big Duke)
  7. Daylight
  8. We Don't Give a Fuck
  9. Get It Crunk (Feat. Thorough)
  10. Armed Robbery (Feat. Thorough, Gillie Da Kid, Toni Hickman & Big Duke)
  11. Love Hurts (Feat. Nina Creque)
  12. Nobody But Me
  13. Throw Your Hands Up (Feat. Outkast)
  14. Speed


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!