Kaotic Style: Infinity: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Hip Hop Enterprise

Catalog: HHE076-CD

Year: 2021

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Infinity
  2. Check It Out
  3. We Got The Flavor
  4. Closer To Love
  5. Flavor Freestyle
  6. Constantly (Feat. Krooks)
  7. Whatcha Want
  8. Get Down (Feat. Big Jaz)
  9. What We Cam To Do (Feat. The Headless Horsemen & Big Scoob)
  10. The Realness
  11. Mad Hardcore (Feat. Cella Dwellas, Heltah Skeltah & M.O.P.)
  12. Bro To Bro (Feat. Smoothe Da Huslter & Trigger Tha Gambler)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!