Nutt-So (Nuttso): The Betrayal: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Nutty's Playhouse/Southwest Enterprise

Catalog: SWE009-CD

Year: 2021

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. The Betrayal
  2. Another Day By The Pool
  3. Bullets Over Bloc's
  4. Interrogation
  5. Mobbin Thru The Town (Feat. Todd Brown)
  6. Pool Party (Feat. Jay-R of YGB)
  7. Midnite Is A Lonely Place (Feat. Yolanda Stevens)
  8. When Will Heaven Call (Feat. My Mother & My Lil Sister)
  9. Murder In Cold Blood (Feat. Pound & of Street Thuggz & Jet)
  10. Recipe Of A Thugg (Feat. Pound & Mo-Savage of Street Thuggz)
  11. Keep Mobbin On (Feat. Jay-R of YGB)
  12. Sho'Em We G's
  13. Thug Livin
  14. On Top Of The World


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!