Various Artists: Music From The Motion Picture New Jack City: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Giant Records/Reprise Records

Catalog: 9 24409-2

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. New Jack Hustler (Nino's Theme) (Ice-T)
  2. I'm Dreamin' (Christopher Williams)
  3. New Jack City (Guy)
  4. I'm Still Waiting (Johnny Gill)
  5. (There You Go) Telling Me No (Keith Sweat)
  6. Facts Of Life (Danny Madden)
  7. For The Love Of Money/ Living For The City (Medley) (Troop, Levert & Queen Latifah)
  8. I Wanna Sex You Up (Color Me Badd)
  9. Lyrics 2 The Rhythm (Essence)
  10. Get It Together (Black Is A Force) (F.S. Effect)
  11. In The Dust (2 Live Crew)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!