Garth Brooks: The Hits: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Pearl Records/Liberty Records

Catalog: CDP 29689

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1994

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Ain't Going Down (Til The Sun Comes Up)
  2. Friends In Low Places
  3. Callin' Baton Rouge
  4. The River
  5. Much Too Young (To Feel This Damn Old)
  6. The Thunder Rolls
  7. American Honky-Tonk Bar Association
  8. If Tomorrow Never Comes
  9. Unanswered Prayers
  10. Standing Outside The Fire
  11. Rodeo
  12. What She's Doing Now
  13. We Shall Be Free
  14. Papa Loved Mama
  15. Shameless
  16. Two Of A Kind, Workin' On A Full House
  17. That Summer
  18. The Dance


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!