Duke Ellington: Sophisticated Lady: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Victor Jazz/ BMG Music

Catalog: 09026-68516-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Concerto For Cootie
  2. Never No Lament
  3. Take The "A" Train
  4. Just A-Settin' And A-Rockin'
  5. I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
  6. Chelsea Bridge
  7. Perdido
  8. The "C" Jam Blues
  9. Prelude To A Kiss
  10. Caravan
  11. Mood Indigo
  12. In A Sentimental Mood
  13. It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
  14. Sophisticated Lady
  15. I Let A Song Go Out Of My Heart
  16. Solitude
  17. Things Ain't What They Used To Be (Time's A-Wastin')
  18. Just Squeeze Me (But Don't Tease Me)
  19. St. Louis Blues


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!