Carmen Electra: Carmen Electra: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $11.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Paisley Park Records/Warner Bros. Records

Catalog: 9 25338-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Go Go Dancer
  2. Good Judy Girlfriend
  3. Go On (Witcha Bad Self)
  4. Step To The Mic
  5. S.T.
  6. Fantasia Erotica
  7. Everybody Get On Up
  8. Segue
  9. Fun
  10. Just A Little Lovin'
  11. Segue
  12. All That
  13. Segue
  14. This Is My House


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!