Haddaway: Haddaway: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Arista Records

Catalog: 18743-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. What Is Love
  2. Life (Everybody Needs Somebody To Love)
  3. Yeah
  4. Come Back (Love Has Got A Hold On Me)
  5. I Miss You (Radio Edit)
  6. What Is Love (Rapino Brothers Mix)
  7. Stir It Up
  8. Sing About Love
  9. Mama's House
  10. Rock My Heart
  11. Tell Me Where It Hurts
  12. Shout
  13. Life (Everybody Needs Somebody To Love) (Mission Control Mix)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!