PM Dawn/P.M. Dawn: Of The Heart, Of The Soul And Of The Cross: The Utopian Experience: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $1.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Gee Street Records

Catalog: 314-510 276-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1991

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. Reality Used To Be A Friend Of Mine
  3. Paper Doll
  4. To Serenade A Rainbow
  5. Comatose
  6. A Watcher's Point Of View (Don't 'Cha Think)
  7. Even After I Die
  8. In The Presence Of Mirrors
  9. Set Adrift On Memory Bliss
  10. Shake
  11. If I Wuz U
  12. On A Clear Day
  13. The Beautiful


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!