Evelyn King/Evelyn Champagne King: The Masters: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Eagle Records/Eagle Rock Entertainment

Catalog: EAB CD 009

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1997

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Shame
  2. I Don't Know If It's Right
  3. I'm In Love
  4. If You Want My Lovin'
  5. Love Come Down
  6. Back To Love
  7. Get Loose
  8. Your Personal Touch
  9. High Horse
  10. Your Kind Of Loving
  11. Let's Start All Over Again
  12. I Need Your Love
  13. Till Midnight
  14. The Show Is Over


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!