Freddie Jackson: Here It Is: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: RCA Records

Catalog: 66318-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Was It Something
  2. Come Home II U
  3. Here It Is
  4. How Does It Feel
  5. Giving My Love To You
  6. Paradise
  7. Make Love Easy
  8. Addictive 2 Touch
  9. I Love
  10. My Family


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!