Funky Poets: True To Life: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $0.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: 550 Music/Epic Records

Catalog: BK 57104

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Born In The Ghetto
  2. 1975
  3. Lessons Learned
  4. It Doesn't Have To Be This Way
  5. Never Say Never
  6. Set It Off
  7. We As A People
  8. Can You Feel The Love
  9. When Will We Learn
  10. How Can You Leave Me Now
  11. I Only Have Eyes For You


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!