Gary Brown: Rhythm Or Romance: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Manhattan Records/Capitol Records

Catalog: CDP 7 93172 2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Rhythm Or Romance
  2. Somebody's Been Sleepin' In My Bed
  3. Your Love
  4. Precious Moments
  5. Let's Go Round Again (Circles Never End)
  6. Love Song
  7. Don't Make Me Beg Tonight
  8. Love, Need, And Want You
  9. Promise
  10. Without You
  11. Meaning Of Love
  12. Love, Honor, And Obey (Feat. D'Atra Hicks)


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!