Here And Now: I Can Deliver: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $2.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Third Stone Records/Atlantic Records

Catalog: 7 92238-2

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Are You Ready
  2. Ten Times The Power
  3. The Here And Now Sound
  4. I Can Deliver
  5. Let's Start Over Again
  6. Tastin' Love Again
  7. Come Home
  8. I Am That I Am
  9. She Loves Me (Not)
  10. Hip Hop-Jazz-Religion


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!