IV Xample: For Example: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $0.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: MCA Records

Catalog: MCAD-11220

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. I'd Rather Be Alone
  2. I Can Make It Up To You
  3. From The Fool
  4. She's Always On My Mind
  5. Goin' Through The Motions
  6. So Low
  7. Getting Over You
  8. I Found A Love
  9. I Will Never Leave
  10. The Swang
  11. Slow Motion
  12. It's Alright


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!