Black Menace: Drama Time: Vinyl

  • Sale
  • Regular price $75.99

Introducing the Black Menace: Drama Time: Vinyl, a must-have for all music enthusiasts. This product is available in various conditions, with pricing options to suit your budget. Released by Big Boy Records/Armabillion Recordz in 2020, this vinyl is a testament to the timeless appeal of physical music formats.

The vinyl features a diverse track list, including hits like 'No Intro Needed', 'Drama Time', 'See You Lat`a', 'Hit `Em Get `Em', 'Run Up On `Da Menace', and many more. Each track offers a unique listening experience, making this vinyl a versatile addition to any music collection.

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Big Boy Records/Armabillion Recordz

Catalog: ARM 015

Year: 2020

Format: Vinyl

Track List:


  1. No Intro Needed
  2. Drama Time
  3. See You Lat`a
  4. Hit `Em Get `Em
  5. Run Up On `Da Menace
  6. Az Real Az They Come
  7. Pull `Da Plug
  8. Boot Camp IV Life
  9. Family
  10. All Loced Out
  11. Feel What The Feel
  12. Faces Of Death
  13. Tonight`s The Night


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, plain white or black cover artwork, and etc. No matter what... They`re Sold As Is!!!