Various Artists: Hop: An Assortment Of Burlington's Oddities From The Underground: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Fattie B Records

Catalog: FB1 001

Year: N/A

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Books Of History (Ft. House Of Representatives)- Belizabeha 
  2. Beautiful- Craig Mitchell
  3. Info- NCC
  4. Vibes- Da Numbskullz, DJ Luis
  5. Grill Up- Kenny Melody
  6. Standards By Marcus/Antahkarana- Ted Jahn
  7. Missing You- Rebecca Simone
  8. Getfunkybattleboy- DJ Frostee, Fattie B.
  9. Comin Atchya- 12 Times
  10. Poetry- Fattie Bumballatie
  11. In Session- Queen City Allstarts
  12. Let Me Be The One- Belizabeha
  13. Turn Around (Cheap Thrills Remix)- Dollemite
  14. Uptown- Davinchi
  15. My 3rd Eye- G-Wiz
  16. Connections- Rintin
  17. Homegrown- Syntax Error


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!