Ruby Andrews: Ruby: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Goldwax Records

Catalog: GWX-47774-CD

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Dead To The Right In The Wrong
  2. Getting Out Of Your Bed And Getting Into Your Head
  3. Footprints On The Ceiling
  4. Cheaters Can't Be Choosers
  5. Casanova
  6. I Don't Want To Wake Up
  7. Trying To Love Two
  8. When You Love Somebody
  9. Time Ain't Healed The Pain


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!