Shekinah Glory Ministry: Praise Is What I Do: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $39.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Kingdom Records

Catalog: 8-01881-0001-2

Year: N/A

Format: CD

Track List:


  1.  Kingdom Intro
  2. The Kingdom
  3. Lift Up The Name Of The Lord
  4. Dwell Among Us
  5. The King Of Glory
  6. The King Of Glory- Ministry
  7. Forever Praise
  8. Reign Jesus
  9. We Magnify Your Name
  10. We Magnify Your Name- Prophetic Ministry
  11. Fall On Me
  12. Worship, Honor And Love
  13. All Hail The King
  14. All Hail The King Reprise
  15. Worship Medley: I Worship You In The Spirit
  16. Hallelujah Praise
  17. I Embrace You
  18. Father Me Intro
  19. Father Me
  20. Father Me Reprise
  21. Praise Is What I Do
  22. Praise Is What I Do Reprise 



Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!