Shinehead: Sidewalk University: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Elektra Records

Catalog: 9 61139-2

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1.  Try My Love
  2. Jamaican In New York
  3. Rainbow
  4. Peace And Love
  5. Sidewalk University
  6. Should I 
  7. I Can Make It Right
  8. Let Them In
  9. Start An Avalanche
  10. The Pen
  11. I Just Called To Say I Love You
  12. The Race Of Life
  13. Trouble 
  14. Friendly Advice



Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!