Shomari: Every Day Has A Sun: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Polygram Records

Catalog: 848 896-2

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1.  Sunrise
  2. Are You Ready
  3. If You Feel The Need
  4. Got To Go Get Ready
  5. Let It Be Me
  6. Stay
  7. Stand For Something
  8. Shout Out
  9. Give Me Love
  10. It Started
  11. Closer To You
  12. Good Love
  13. Hurts Me
  14. Inside
  15. Every Day Has A Sun
  16. Keep The Faith In God



Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!