Simple: Simple: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: EPD Records

Catalog: EPDR1001-2

Year: 1996

Format: CD

Track List:


  1.  Groove
  2. Asian Girl
  3. You Never Know
  4. Telephone
  5. Natural High
  6. Hey Love
  7. Over & Over
  8. Swing 2 This
  9. Do U Like That?
  10. Hey Love (Remix)



Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!