Sister Maxine West: Sister Maxine West: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $49.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Parliament Records

Catalog: 040621

Year: 1999

Format: CD

Track List:


  1.  Where There's A Will There's A Way
  2. Lord Will Make A Way/ Stand By Me Medley
  3. I'm Breaking Loose
  4. Everyday I Pray
  5. Forgive Me Lord
  6. My Con
  7. Keep On Fighting
  8. Don't Let Me Fall
  9. Be Kind To me
  10. Jesus Is On The Main Line
  11. Hello Brother
  12. Let It shine
  13. Try Jesus (With Congregation)
  14. God's Going To Give Me A Crown



Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!