Sister Sledge: All American Girls: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $32.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Atlantic Records

Catalog: R2 71914

Year: 1981

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. All American Girls
  2. He's Just A Runaway
  3. If You Really Want Me
  4. Next Time You'll Know
  5. Happy Feeling
  6. Ooh, You Caught My Heart
  7. Make A Move
  8. Don't You Let Me Lose It
  9. Music Makes Me Feel Good
  10. I Don't Want To Say Goodbye



Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!