Success-N-Effect/Success N Effect: In Tha Hood: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $149.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: On Top Records

Catalog: 9002

Year: 1989

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Non-Stop
  2. For The $
  3. Freeze
  4. Let The Music Play
  5. Len Pik Up The Needle
  6. N-2-Deep
  7. Crusin
  8. Roll It Up
  9. In Tha Hood


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!