Tata & Brando: Tata And Brando: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $0.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Heartless Records

Catalog: n/a

Year: 2001

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Intro
  2. We Could Be
  3. Good Bye Love
  4. Hardcore Living
  5. Roll To The Club
  6. Let's Be Friends
  7. Come And Go 
  8. Dreams
  9. Bus Mi...
  10. Dishonor
  11. Come For You
  12. Ice Styles 
  13. Outro


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!