The Gap Band: Ain't Nothing But A Party: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Raging Bull Records

Catalog: RB 2003

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Where's My Glasses
  2. First Lover
  3. Closing' The G.A.P
  4. Got It Goin' On
  5. You Dropped A Bomb On Me (Remix)
  6. Love At Your Fingatips
  7. Shake Dat Booty
  8. Here We Go
  9. Over The Funk' Hill (Ft. George Clinton)
  10. Closin' The G.A.P (Extended Club Edit)
  11. Why You Wanna Funk Around
  12. Got It Goin' On Part II


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!