The Nashville String Machine: Hooked On Hymns: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $35.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Dominion Entertainment

Catalog: 6205-2

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. How Great Thou Art Medley
  2. Amazing Grace Medley
  3. Great Is Thy Faithfulness Medley
  4. All Hail The Power Of Jesus' Name Medley
  5. I'll Fly Away Medley
  6. I Surrender All Medley
  7. My Savior's Love Medley
  8. What A Friend Medley
  9. O For A Thousand Tongues To Sing Medley
  10. At The Cross Medley


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!