The Wooten Brothers: Put Love To Work: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: A&M Records

Catalog: 31454 0113 2

Year: 1993

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Nothing Is Stronger (Than True Love)
  2. It's What You Don't Do
  3. I.O.U. Love
  4. Prove It Tonite
  5. Put Love to Work
  6. One Little Kiss
  7. Happy
  8. Why You Wanna Play Me
  9. Hasty Decisions
  10. Do It For Your Love
  11. Save The Best For Last


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!