Trey Lorenz: Trey Lorenz: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Sony Music Records

Catalog: EK 47840

Year: 1992

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Someone To Hold
  2. Photograph Of Mary
  3. Just To Be Close To You
  4. Run Back To Me 
  5. Always In Love
  6. Wipe All My Tears Away
  7. Baby I'm In Heaven
  8. It Only Hurts When It's Love
  9. How Can I Say Goodbye
  10. Find A Way
  11. When Troubles Come


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!