Various Artists: Butterfly: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: King Jammys Records

Catalog: VPCD 1288

Year: N/A

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Butterfly- Admiral Bailey
  2. Tickie- Dandy Mite
  3. Mate No Ready- Madd Cobra
  4. Protein, Vitamin & Mineral- Galaxy P
  5. Make Him Tan- Ninja Man
  6. Good Body Girl- Original African
  7. No Problem- Red Dragon
  8. Gal You Fresh- Bounty Killer
  9. Shot Him- Harry Toddler
  10. Pray- Scotch Bonnet
  11. Good A Di Body- Daddy Lizard
  12. Politician- Clement Irie


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!