Wrecks-N-Effect/Wreckx-N-Effect: Wrecks-N-Effect: CD

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Motown Records

Catalog: ZD72679

Year: 1989

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. New Jack Swing
  2. Leave The Mike Smokin'
  3. Juicy
  4. Club Head
  5. Sou Man
  6. Deep
  7. Wipe Your Sweat
  8. V-Man
  9. Peanut Butter
  10. Friends To The End
  11. Rock Steady


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're Sold As Is!!!