Bobby Caldwell: Soul Survivor: CD

  • En oferta
  • Precio habitual $29.99

Condition: (See available options and pricing)

Label: Sin-Drome Records Ltd.

Catalog: SD 8910

Matrix: N/A

Year: 1995

Format: CD

Track List:


  1. Walk On By
  2. I Give In
  3. Don't Ask My Neighbor
  4. Your Precious Love
  5. Show Me
  6. At Last
  7. Back In The Fire
  8. Promise
  9. Until You Come Back To Me
  10. Let It Be Me


Notes: All items are sold as is!!! Promotional copies may be/have stickers, hole punched, stamped, corner of artwork cut out, spine notched, missing artwork (front and/or tray card), and etc. No matter what... They're s Sold As Is!!!